ULIGOTA Crate Pad, 24 x 18 in
A small crate in the accident weeks — a plush top over a waterproof bottom, washable whole

Dog Bed Crate Pad for Small Dogs 24"x18" White
The variant we link: 24"x18" · WhiteOne Amazon page often holds several sizes; check the selected option before you buy.
Amazon links earn us a commission; it doesn’t change what we recommend.
Price checked 2026-09-19T02:41:17.290920+00:00. Amazon prices change often — the listing is the truth.
- Who it’s for
- A small crate in the accident weeks — a plush top over a waterproof bottom, washable whole.
- Who should skip it
- Your crate floor is bigger than 24 by 18 inches; a pad that rides up the sides collects everything.
The verdict
The useful thing about this one is the bottom. ULIGOTA describes a plush top over a waterproof base, which is the layer that decides whether an accident stops at the pad or reaches the crate tray and the floor under it. The maker gives 24 by 18 inches, states it is fully machine washable and says the shape holds after repeated washing, and lists more than twelve anti-slip dots on the underside. At that size it is a small-dog or small-crate pad and nothing else; measure the tray rather than the dog. Like every plush-topped pad it is a chew target, and the waterproof layer is a liner rather than armour — it manages a puddle, not a puppy who has decided to excavate.
Drawbacks
- 24 by 18 inches only — this is a small-crate pad
- A waterproof layer manages a puddle; it is not chew protection
Researched from the manufacturer’s listing, its published specifications and what owners report. We do not test products on dogs.
What the listing says
- Waterproof base, so an accident stops at the pad rather than the crate tray
- Machine washable whole, which is the only washing that happens at 6 a.m.
- Anti-slip dots underneath keep it from travelling in the crate
Specifications
- Size
- Small 24"x18"
- Colour
- White
- Dimensions (H × W × D)
- 3.5 in × 18.0 in × 24.0 in
- Weight
- 1.63 lb
- Material
- Not stated
- Pieces in the pack
- Not stated
- First listed
- Not stated
Specs come from the manufacturer listing and Amazon’s public product data. A field that reads “Not stated” is one we have not verified — not one the product lacks. We research and analyse; we do not test products on dogs.
If this one isn’t right
Skip it if: Your crate floor is bigger than 24 by 18 inches; a pad that rides up the sides collects everything.
Our top pick on this shelf, if you would rather start from what we recommend first.
$19.99
The second bed — the one in the room the family actually sits in, so the puppy is not….
Bedsure Round Washable Puppy Bed
$18.99
← Back to the puppy beds comparisonNot sure what stage your dog is in? →
Guides that cover this
Where we wrote about this shelf at length — the reasoning behind the pick, not another version of it.
The rest of this shelf
Everything else we currently recommend on the puppy beds shelf — the same need, Rest.

